We are happy to share the names and contact details of the graduates of KYM’s International Yoga Teacher Training Programme who are teaching at various location around the world.

Abudhabi

Sulochana Harecharan
sulochana@harecharan.com

Australia

Kim Gamble
Pranasya Yoga
www.pranasyayoga.com
kim@pranasyayoga.com.au

Janelle Mihaere
Yoga Balance
jmihaere@hotmail.com

Wendy Jones
Sleeping Buddha School of Yoga
sleepingbuddha@bigpond.com
sleepingbuddha@bigpond.com

Brazil

Solange Wittmann
Yoga pessoal
www.yogapessoal.com.br
solangewittmann1@gmail.com

Canada

Janet Haughton Quarshie
Atha Jiva
Janethq@athajiva.com

China
Hangzhou

Xihua Lu
Merry Asana Yoga School
http://www.merryasana.com/
yogalu@qq.com

Zhang Can
Yogasummit
www.yogasummit.com.cn
190644213@qq.com

Europe
Austria

Ulla Graf
ullasini108@gmail.com

France

Charlotte Delporte
Centre d’Etude et d’Application Pratique du Yoga (Association CEAPY)
www.ceapy.com
contact@ceapy.com

.

Ruxandra CRUCEANA PASSIEUX
ATHA YOGA – Yoga de l’instant présent
www.atha-yoga.net
ruxandra.cruceana@gmail.com

Germany

Christina Hug
www.christinahug.de
hug.christina@gmail.com

India

Chandrika
chandrika.om@gmail.com

Japan

Naomi Kawaguchi
www.kawaguchi703.wixsite.com/alokah-yoga
kawaguchi703@gmail.com

Mexico

Jenniffer
yoga.k888@gmail.com

Melanie Boyer
Punta de Mita Yoga
puntademitayogapilates.com
puntademitayogapilates@gmail.com

Russia

Anna Krupnik
One-to-One Yoga
www.facebook.com/onetoonemoscow
anna.krupnik@gmail.com

Singapore

Dona Konidena
donakumar@gmail.com

USA
Alabama

Shoshana Treichel
Above and beyond yoga center
www.abhotyoga.com
Shoshfitness@gmail.com

Alabama

Susan Hyon
Tuxedo Park Yoga
www.facebook.com/tuxedoparkyoga
shyons@gmail.com

Michigan

Ambuja Kajeepeta
ambuja@comcast.net

New York

Sunil Desai
sunildesai@gmail.com

Seattle

Robyn Long
robynlongyoga.com
rbleulong@gmail.com

Texas

Zelinda Yanez
The Yoga Room
Round Rock, TX
www.rryogaroom.com

Patanjali’s Yoga Sutra
Mantra Mala
Learn Vedic Chanting